CUERPO EDITORIAL

Director: Dr. Santiago Aguilar Aguilar - Universidad César Vallejo, Perú (saguilar@ucv.edu.pe)

 

Editor: Dr. Enaidy Reynosa Navarro - Universidad César Vallejo, Perú (ereynosa@ucv.edu.pe)

 

Consejo Editorial:
MA. Emilia Urbina Ganvini - Universidad César Vallejo, Perú (EURBINA@ucv.edu.pe)

Dr. Marco Martos Carrera - Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú (marcomartos9@hotmail.com)

Dr. Ricardo González Vigil - Pontificia Universidad Católica de Lima, Perú (rgonvig49@gmail.com)

Dr. Jesús Cabel Moscoso - Universidad Nacional San Luis Gonzaga de Ica, Perú (dcabel@unaj.edu.pe)

Dra. Inmaculada Lergo Martín - Universidad de Sevilla, España (inlema@hotmail.com)

Dr. Pedro Lastra - Universidad Católica de Santiago de Chile, Chile (pedrolastra@gmail.com)

Dr. Francisco Arellano Oviedo - Academias Hispanoamericanas de la Lengua, Nicaragua (Arellanofaonce@yahoo.com)

Dr. Íbico Rojas Rojas - Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú (ibico.rojas@gmail.com)

Dra. Mara L. García Sevilla - Brigham Young University, EE.UU. (mara_garcia@byu.edu)

Mg. Oscar L. Carrillo Verástegui - Universidad César Vallejo, Perú (OCARRILLO@ucv.edu.pe)

Dr. Andrés Echevarría - Universidad de Asunción, Uruguay (puntoae@adinet.com.uy)

Dra. Ana María Gil - Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina (idiliolp@gmail.com)

Dra. Mercedes Tinoco Obregón - Universidad Nacional Tecnológica del Cono Sur de Lima, Perú (mercedesyuly@hotmail.com)

Dr. Juan Rodríguez Abanto - Universidad César Vallejo, Perú (juan_16296@hotmail.com)

Lic. Jorge Enrique Flores Chávez - Universidad César Vallejo, Perú (JFLORESC@ucv.edu.pe)

Dra. Elizabeth Montoya Soto - Universidad César Vallejo, Perú (eymontoya@ucv.edu.pe)

 

Comité Científico Asesor:

Lic. Lino Ernesto Verdecia Calunga - Universidad de Holguín, Cuba (lverdecia@fh.uho.edu.cu; zaida@telecristal.icrt.cu)

Dra. Flor Fanny Santa Cruz Terán - Universidad César Vallejo, Perú (ffanny_210575@hotmail.com, santacruz210575@gmail.com)

Dr. Alejandro Cruzata Martínez, Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola, Perú (alejandrocruzatamartinez@yahoo.es)

Dra. Ivonne Maribel Asencio Guzmán, Universidad César Vallejo, Perú (IASENCIO@ucv.edu.pe)